top of page
Benjamin Smith
Executive Director


David Koté
Double Bill Director
Andrew Richardson
Development Director
Natalie Weinberg
Artistic Director
Jes Harris
Marketing Director
Amy Burgar
Associate Development Director
Melissa Segarra
Associate Artistic Director
Carlo Vincetti Frizzo
Musical Director
David Koté
Double Bill Director
Caroline Huerta
Associate Marketing Director
Meghan Deiter
Double Bill Assistant Director
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
bottom of page